Vereinspräsident

Holger Mitschke
holger.mitschke@gw-hochkirch.de

Sektionsleiter Fussball

 

     

Peter Pfeiffer
peter.pfeiffer@gw-hochkirch.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Marko Pittke
marko.pittke@gw-hochkirch.de

Vorstand

Schatzmeister

Markus Ost
markus.ost@gw-hochkirch.de

Sektion Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Damen- und Herrenmannschaften

Silvio Berner
silvio.berner@gw-hochkirch.de

Sektionsleiterin Gymnastik

Friederun Kühn
friederun.kuehn@gw-hochkirch.de

Vizepräsident

Thomas Furkert
thomas.furkert@gw-hochkirch.de

Sektion Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Jugendmannschaften

Ronny Menter
Ronny Menter
ronny.menter@gw-hochkirch.de

Sponsorenverantwortlicher

 

Stefan Püschel
stefan.pueschel@gw-hochkirch.de